NSA Whistleblower: Everyone in US under virtual surveillance..

total information awareness-IAO-DARPA
..all info stored, no matter the post

I had my first real taste of being tracked, surveilled, what ever you want to call it back in I think it was 2004. I was pinging around and found myself hopping through some very strange nodes. I did not like what I saw and got the freak outta there. I knew in my mind it was too late as my hardware firewall began to sing with attempted access. I looked through the logs of my travels through the inter and outerwebs and of those of my adversary trying to gain entrance. You guessed it, I hit a honeypot run by the NSA. I immediately fired up my WYSIWYG program. No, not a ‘What You See Is What You Get’ .. but a ‘What You Send Is What You Get’ and let it run for days until I felt comfortable enough to resume my internet travels. I’m still here, so I assume they realized I was no threat then or now. Anyway .. I hope you enjoy this video below and understand the only way to not be surveilled in this day and age one must completely go off grid.

RT talks to William Binney, whistleblower and former NSA crypto-mathematician who served in the agency for decades. Virtual privacy in US, Petraeus affair and whistleblowers’ odds in fight against the authorities are among key topics of this exclusive interview.


 
Executive Order 13526- Classified National Security Information http://www.whitehouse.gov/the-press-office/executive-order-classified-national-security-information

I think it’s time for me to weed my way through my database and pull out some old info on this subject matter and others for later posting. After all, what may be old Rancid News to myself might just be fresh news for many newcomers.

Leave a Reply - Spam will be deleted

