#Israel shoots down #Drone – The REAL Photo vs Video

By: RancidNews

The benefits of the night shift … first and foremost I could care less who the liar is. If I catch it, I will report it. It just happens this time it’s Israel.

It was morning October 6 2012 when news broke that Israel had shot down a UAV / Drone over it’s territory. I saw this on Google news and clicked the link. Once on the page of timesofisrael.com I saw the photo of a drone in pieces posted along with the short story as it was breaking news. I thought to myself, wow, it doesn’t look like this drone was shot down.

I also noticed it was dark in the photo which makes this story all the more unbelievable. Why ? Because the Israel Defense Forces (IDF) said this incident happened around 10:00 Am local time in the video below which I might add shows daylight.

Another strange thing about this photo is, It has since been scrubbed from the web, with the newly released video later on Oct. 6 2012 showing something being shot out of the sky [taking the photos place] to confirm the story.

After seeing the video released by the Israel Defense Forces I thought to myself, hey that’s not what you showed earlier on Oct. 6 2012. So I went looking for the photo. First I went back to timesofisrael.com and didn’t find the photo. Next I went to Google image search where I found the photo [the only photo] and where it is still posted on Scrape TV.

Scrape TV also has a link to the original story from earlier on October 6 2012, which now shows the newly released video and not the photo.

I then went back to timesofisrael.com and continued to look for the photo in question. I found it on this page -[ http://www.timesofisrael.com/palestinian-drone-crosses-deep-into-israel-says-palestinian-sources/ ] .

While it took some time to find the image [I have my ways], I doubt it will be on the timesofisrael.com site much longer.

What this shows you is that misinformation, disinformation, deception, propaganda and the scrubbing of the web is a daily thing especially when speaking of things of this nature. I bet you can’t find the photo today except here and maybe Scrape TV if they haven’t received a take down notice.

Here’s the video released that took the place of the propaganda photo Via the official YouTube page of the Israel Defense Forces (IDF).

IAF Interception of UAV in Israeli airspace – Published on Oct 6, 2012 by idfnadesk [ http://www.youtube.com/user/idfnadesk ]

An unmanned aerial vehicle (UAV) was identified penetrating Israeli airspace this morning, and was intercepted by the IAF at approximately 10:00 AM.
IDF soldiers are currently searching the area where the drone was downed, in open areas in the northern Negev, to locate and identify the drone.


 
See also – False Flag: Israel will attack itself for war with Iran

One thought on “#Israel shoots down #Drone – The REAL Photo vs Video

  1. Pingback: #Iran shoots at #US #drone – Really | Rancid News

Leave a Reply - Spam will be deleted

